Dracula Toast

This morning, Ryan told me that he wanted eggs and toast for breakfast.  Then, he changed his mind–he wanted French toast and eggs.  I told him that I didn’t have French toast (which was really not true since I did have bread and eggs….but who wants French toast on anything other than Texas Toast??) but that he could have regular toast.  He had to think about it for a minute or two, and came back to me saying (more like struggling to say) “Mom, I want eggs and draaaagular……..re-re-re-cula……….dra-dra-dracula toast.  Yeah.  Dracula toast”.  What a cutie pie 😆

3 Responses to “Dracula Toast”

  1. Dawn Says:

    He is such a cutie! Dracula Toast! LOL

  2. Michelle Says:

    That is so cute! I love hearing what is going on in their minds 🙂

  3. Em Says:

    Where did that come from? I hope he got his ‘regular’ toast!

Leave a Reply

