A lesson in genetics

Can you tell that I have nothing better to do with my alone time this week than blog?  I’ve actually done quite a few things on my to-do list, but whenever I’m bored I seem to find myself here.  This is a fun little thing that I’ve seen floating around lately, so I thought I’d give it a try.  I first came upon this site a year or so ago, back when the “which celebrity do you look like” thing was big.  This one rates who your kids look more like.  Looks like we each got our chance to shine and decided to share on the last one!

MyHeritage: Family treeGenealogyCelebrityCollageMorph

MyHeritage: Look-alike MeterOld photographsFamily history research

MyHeritage: Look-alike MeterFree family treeFamily history

5 Responses to “A lesson in genetics”

  1. Em Says:

    Sounds like a pretty good estimate to me! They are all such cuties.

  2. Natalie Says:

    I did this before. I still need a child that looks more like me. It said Kenzie looks equally like both of us and Josie looks 15% more like Josh. Sigh. LOL! It’s definitely a fun time “waster’ doing these things.

  3. Abi Hassinger Says:

    Your kids are so cute. I can’t believe how big your babies are. It is amazing how fast they grow up!! So sad we haven’t even seen them, I guess pictures will have to do!! If I did this I bet all my kids will look more like Jed!! 🙂

  4. Lorie Says:

    I did this on my blog. All my kids look more like me, that is so not what people tell me!

  5. Ann Says:

    I’ve seen these before and think they are so fun. You and Joseph certainly have cute kids, whether they look like you or him, it’s a cute combo!

Leave a Reply

