For a limited time only!

I’m sure I’ve mentioned before that I generally listen to talk radio rather than music.  So, I’m really not up on the latest and greatest in the music world (though I did hear the JLo and Marc Anthony had their twins today….I knew she was pregnant, but not that it was twins).  And, I’m not sure how I feel about music players in blogs…sometimes I don’t mind, but I usually end up hitting the mute button.  However, during my morning blog stalking, I heard a couple of old songs that I love and had forgotton about.  So, I decided maybe I’d give a playlist a try on my blog.  The fact that I primarily listen to talk radio made it hard for me to come up with very many songs to put in my player (and many of those I wanted weren’t available), but I did manage to squeak out 6!  I’ll see how it goes.  I might find my own music annoying enough to nix the player after a few days…but then maybe not.  And by all means….if you think my music stinks, hit the mute button!

One Response to “For a limited time only!”

  1. Sarah Says:

    AH HA! So I finally fixed the link to your page on my blog. How long has it taken me to get that done? I’ve been going from Julia to Emily to you.
    I’m totally with you on the mute button. Sometimes I just can’t work without Aerosmith or Chris Brown or Fall Out Boy. There are more times than not that I have to have someone screaming in my ear to get essays written. Sometimes though I totally mute the whole experience. I’ve heard that my playlist is pretty good though. Well, really by only one person and he’s my cousin so he might be biased, and we’re the same age so he gets my taste in music…I swear I have good taste.

Leave a Reply

