Just so that I don’t get blamed…

This week looks like a stormy one here and I don’t want to take the blame for it because I have a “Let it Snow” graphic on my blogger profile.  Let the record stand that I DO NOT want it to snow anymore.  My excitement for snow was waaaaay back in November before we had any.  After a nice day like today, I’d be crazy to wish for more snow.  I’ve got a cute little dancing flower that I’d love to have as my graphic.  Why don’t I just do it then, you ask?  Well, I’ve tried.  And, for some reason, blogger doesn’t see fit to grant me my request.  I’ll keep trying–trust me–but when I leave a comment for you with that darn little snowman (who really is cute another time of year), don’t blame me when it snows the next day.

2 Responses to “Just so that I don’t get blamed…”

  1. Dawn Says:

    It’s ok Jenn, you can wish for snow any day on my blog, it isn’t going to happen here! LOL

  2. Stacey Meservy Says:

    That’s so funny! I’m there with ya on the no more snow! I have a Let it snow sign hanging above my back door. I’m determined to find something to replace it with this week! NO MORE SNOW!!!!

Leave a Reply

