Hair Today

I found this hair blog through my friend Becky and thought it was worthy of sharing.  Emmy’s hair isn’t long enough to do much with yet, but I have plenty of friends with little girls who might be interested in some new ideas.  I definately had fun browsing through it and making note of some things I’d love to do one day with my own little girl!

4 Responses to “Hair Today”

  1. Abi Hassinger Says:

    Thank you for sharing. I am getting sick of the ponytail. Hopefully Hannah’s hair will cooperate, it is so straight.

  2. Sarah A Says:

    Cool! We are always looking for new styles! Thanks!

  3. Sarah Says:

    Thank you so much for the link to the hair blog!!!! Madison is finally growin her hair out so I have to figure out things to do with it. It’s still only shoulder length, but pretty soon it will all fit into a cool bun. Her goal is to get the bun covers from the dance store and wear her hair like ballerinas. Now we have so many more ideas!

  4. Nat Says:

    Thank you Thank you!! That was fun to look through, I will definately be trying some of those hair do’s !! I run out of ideas all the time. I wish Lauryn was a little more patient so I could try more.

Leave a Reply

