In a fix

I promise that I didn’t make her wait long like this while I took a picture…just minutes before, I had taken a picture of her sitting in the drawer, so my camera was right there, all ready to go.  I’m not quite sure how she got herself into such a precarious position, but she certainly wasn’t happy about it!

8 Responses to “In a fix”

  1. Dawn Says:

    THat is adorable! She’s such a cutie!

  2. EmWJ Says:

    Oh! I don’t think this is mean, someday as a daring gymnast, she’ll love to look back at her start!

  3. Kate Says:

    Uh oh! Poor Emmy! :lol

  4. Em Says:

    I hope we don’t have another accident-prone child on our hands!!!

  5. Michelle Says:

    These are the moments you are grateful your camera is close! How sad!

  6. Beth Says:

    Oh, poor girl!! But gosh, what a funny picture.

    She is cute when she’s angry. 😉

  7. jami Says:

    She is so dang cute! Poor little emmy! I love that baby girl!!

  8. Cynthia Says:

    Kids do seem to have a knack for getting into jams they don’t know how to get out of.

Leave a Reply

