Time to vote!

Tammy’s got pictures up for voting on her contest!  I know several of the entrants, so I have no idea how I will choose between them (though I did mention on the comments on her blog that I’m willing to accept bribes 😉 ). Many of you will recognize some faces as well, so check them out and send in your VOTE! I can’t wait to see who wins and how their photo session with Tammy goes!

2 Responses to “Time to vote!”

  1. Natalie Says:

    It’s been awhile since I have posted a comment, I have been checking in with your blog though, I have just been too lazy to type a comment. I can’t believe you braved taking the kids out to run errands, you brave woman.

  2. Nat Says:

    Just thought I would respond to your comment, I responded on my blog but figured you may not see it. I was saying that I have tried the quiet time thing with them too but they just won’t stay in their rooms. I don’t know what to do with them. I have sat outside Lauryn’s door holding it shut for who knows how long and she just doesn’t give up! And then I just feel like sitting outside their door is almost as bad and frustrating as no nap or quiet time! I don’t even know anymore.

Leave a Reply

