6 Degrees of Seperation

I’ve tried this little experiment a couple of times, in moments of sheer boredom, and tonight I finally reached my goal!  I start on one blog (this time, it happened to be Cynthia’s) and just randomly click links in blogrolls to see how many links it takes to find to someone I know.  In the past, I’ve clicked and clicked and clicked and never ended up anywhere, but tonight, after following 29 links, I finally landed in familiar territory (Elisa’s blog).  I thought I had it on the 25th link this time, when I saw the exact name of one of my cousins come up, but it turned out to be a different Natalie….so I pressed forward and was reward just four links later. Not exaclty worth of Kevin Bacon, but it finally statisfied my curiosity!

2 Responses to “6 Degrees of Seperation”

  1. Michelle Says:

    I haven’t tried that, maybe I will when I get a few minutes. 🙂

  2. Cynthia Says:

    I tried it – but didn’t have too much luck in the time I was at it.

Leave a Reply

