THANK YOU!!!

We want to express our appreciation to everyone who made donations for our March for Babies.  Our grand total was  $523!!

I tried to send an individual thank you to everyone who donated, and I *hope* I didn’t miss anyone, but I also want to publically thank each of you for making a difference in the lives of babies like ours!

Sarah A.                                 Grandma & Grandpa Z.
Laura                                     Jessi
Alyssa                                    Becky
Daniele                                  Garrett & Cynthia
Emily B.                                Kirsten
Sarah B.                                Cami
Monika                                 Zach & Natalie
Grandma D.                         Cashelle
Grandpa D. & Dedee          Em & Nick
Mel & Dave                          Emily J.
Beth                                      Tiffany
Kat                                        Kristi
Tammy (I’m sooo sorry you got missed!!)

We had a great time today at the march!  We were lucky to be joined by Grandma D. and Auntie Em & Uncle Nick.  The park was beautiful and Ryan had a great time stopping along the way to feed the ducks.  Owen and Emmy were happy for the majority of the walk and were so cute with their linked arms!  Here are a few pictures to enjoy! (you can click on the “x” on the box in the corner to make it go away)

11 Responses to “THANK YOU!!!”

  1. Abi Hassinger Says:

    Wow, I just got done reading all your stories of your 4 beautiful children. What a great cause. Definitely put us down for next year!! What a beautiful day for a walk. 🙂

  2. Lisa Says:

    congrats in exceeding your goal jen! you’re a great mom and you’re making such a difference. thanks for sharing your stories- they were a joy to read (tears too). hugs to you and all your kiddos.
    lisa

  3. Melissa Bennion Says:

    You don’ t know me, but you’re family is such an inspiration to me. I knew Joe in high school and found your blog a couple of months ago. I love to check your blog from time to time because you have such a beautiful family. It saddens me so see how much heartache you and Joe have gone throw in your pregnancies. The March of Dimes is a great thing and wish we had one down here in southern Utah so I could participate. Keep up the great blogging.

    Melissa

  4. Mel Says:

    What a cool thing for your family to do. Thanks for sharing the pictures.

  5. Cynthia Says:

    I really enjoyed reading your stories too – I’m glad the walk went well – We love you all!

  6. becky Hansen Says:

    I am glad we could help in this specil cause. Thanks for giving us the opportunity to help!

  7. Angie Says:

    Jenn, You are such an inspiration to me. While I believe we are given the challenges we need for our own personal growth and learning, I am so grateful you have taken your challenges and grown from them. Your children are darling and I will be saving up to donate next year!! What a great cause. I am so sorry about you not being able to raise Zoey. I know you have to be a fabuous mom to have such miracles in you life. If you ever want a break-or to go to the temple. Please call. My kids would love to play with yours. We are in the Logan phone book. Or have Joe call my parents. You did a fabulous job pulling at my heart strings. I wish I could do more. Maybe sometimes soon!

  8. Lorie Says:

    I really enjoyed all of those who you march for post!

  9. Ann Says:

    Sorry we didn’t contribute this year, but I know we will be more involved with this in the future because of our experience with this as well. Congrats on reaching your goal!

  10. Maren Says:

    Jenn I love these pics! I haven’t been around on blogs forever cause I moved but just wanted to say hi!! Your kids have gotten so big and they are soooo adorable!!! Love em, we need to all get together!!

  11. Kala Tolman Says:

    Joe & Jenn,
    I just found your blog page, and read your children’s stories you posted for March of Dimes. I went to H.S. with Joe, and talked with you some at the 10 year reunion. Your stories made me cry! It took me back to the day when my twins were in the NICU at Primary Children’s from being born 9 weeks prematurely. Thank you for your inspirational thoughts and stories and your courage to fight for other children in the future. When I was in high school, one of my laurel projects was to do a drive for March of Dimes. I look back on that with gratitude, since my own children were able to be in a hospital that benefits from it. I look forward to reading your future posts!
    -Kala Perkins Tolman

Leave a Reply

