I have a new job!!

I’m a referree! The pay stinks, but the warm fuzzies you get when you see the players sleeping at night make it all worth it in the end. 
 

I love how, when all is said and done, Owen didn’t want the toy anyway 🙄 .

Maybe when my kids learn to get along I’ll have more time to blog…

8 Responses to “I have a new job!!”

  1. Marsha Says:

    I LOVE it! It makes me so excited to be a parent myself. Aren’t kids great?! That sure made me chuckle.

  2. Em Says:

    That’s great! They crack me up.

  3. Beth Says:

    Ohhhh no!
    Good thing they are cute, huh? (And MAN, are they cute!!)

  4. Stacey Meservy Says:

    That’s just funny! Don’t you love sibling rivalry!!

  5. Kala Tolman Says:

    I laughed so hard when I saw that video! It is PRICELESS!!!

  6. Kellan Says:

    That was to funny and so typical of kids. I was so sad for your baby girl and then loved that she ended up with the toy – he didn’t want it after all – HA!

    I’m Kellan, btw – nice to meet you. Hope to see you again soon.

  7. Patty Wilcox Says:

    That was too funny.

  8. Daniele Says:

    Thank you for the laugh at the end of a very loooong day!! They are adorable

Leave a Reply

