TGIF….tomorrow.

Thursdays are generally terrible days in our house. By the time Thursday comes, we’re all burned out. Thank goodness Joseph doesn’t work on Fridays, or I’d really pull my hair out knowing that I had one more day like this before I had help home during the day! Tantrums are in full swing on Thursdays, and you can get a reaction like this out of Ryan with the slightest misstep 🙄

6 Responses to “TGIF….tomorrow.”

  1. Beth Says:

    My favorite is how Owen and Emmy seem to be just calmly watching it all. 🙂

    And yes, this kind of thing happens at my house A LOT (just with one of my kids; not the other … why is that??) and drives me batty — so thanks for posting this, just so I know I’m not alone. 🙂

  2. Beth Says:

    Oh — and good luck with the rest of the afternoon!!

  3. Sarah Says:

    Michael doesn’t work on Friday’s either. I know EXACTLY what you’re talking about.

  4. Em Says:

    Yes, that’s our Ryan : P I don’t blame him–I don’t like Thursdays much either! What a character. Oh bummer, I forgot to watch ER tonight. I’m trying to get back into it for the last season. You’ll have to catch me up if you watch it.

    Love ya! (even cryin’ Ryan)

  5. Halo Says:

    that’s too funny–but then i’m on the outside.

    here’s a question, does he stop when you leave the room? my favorite tantrums are the ones that are only for your benefit and stop and then **follow you** around the house.

    happy friday.

  6. Kelsey Says:

    Did he even remember what the tantrum was about when he was finished? My kids never do. I would love to have Ryan home on Fridays because that is our house every afternoon. 🙂 He is still cute even having a tantrum!

Leave a Reply

