A day of rememberence…

October 15th

4 Responses to “A day of rememberence…”

  1. Cynthia Says:

    Thanks for letting me be a part. My candle is lit (a little late), but I’ll keep it lit.

  2. Em Says:

    So I didn’t get this in time to be part of the big wave, but I’ll join some country that might be burning their still? Love you Zoey!

  3. Lisa Says:

    We remember Zoey…hugs to you, my friend.

  4. Lewis' Says:

    Thank You for the rememberence! I appreciate the day to recall your little Zoey and my own memories of our lost pregnancy. I didn’t even know there was a day~so thank you. And ironically the book I was reading last night, the woman lost her baby as well.
    ~To the loved little ones in heaven~

Leave a Reply

