5 more days….

Until Joseph turns 30…and he’s already losing his marbles:

8 Responses to “5 more days….”

  1. Halo Says:

    so . . . where’d he put the milk?

    and, hey! i resemble that “over 30” remark, not to mention putting things in the wrong spot.

  2. Joseph Says:

    I’m pretty sure I was framed.

  3. Kate Says:

    Oh gosh! So THAT’S why I keep doing things like that . . . cause I’m in my 30s! Thanks for clarifying that for me Jenn! 🙂

  4. Mel Says:

    Jenn,
    I hate to tell you this….but Joseph didn’t come with marbles….I thought you knew.

  5. Daniele Says:

    It only gets worse! Just wait till he’s my age!

  6. Cynthia Says:

    Very funny – even if it was framed (which I highly doubt). Jenn this just reminded me of something I was going to blog and dedicate to you and me – thanks to our darling men….stay tuned!

  7. Teresa Says:

    hey girl! now I can secretly look at all the pics of your ADORABLE kids!! By the way, after talking to you the other night, I can’t believe you make your bread from scratch…I am going to give it a try…I didn’t know you made that cornbread until I got home….it was to DIE for!

  8. dancing' momma Says:

    Totally something I have done…except replace the cereal box with fruit snacks. Your kids are all adorable!

Leave a Reply

