The Boys

It’s things like this that make all of the hair-pulling moments of parenthood worth it! Owen is usually pretty quiet, so it’s fun to hear his deep belly laugh!

9 Responses to “The Boys”

  1. Jamie Says:

    Hey Jenn,

    That is really cute. Cooper was watching it with me and he also thought it was pretty funny. Must be a toddler thing.

  2. audrey crisp Says:

    That is the cutest thing ever! I love it when babies laugh! Especially so hearty! They are the cutest! I’m glad you posted that!

  3. Kala Tolman Says:

    It’s impossible to not laugh when you hear that laugh! 🙂 That is absolutely adorable!

  4. Kelsey Says:

    That is darling. My little Allie was watching with me and she said, “That is nice of the big brother to be silly for the baby.” That movie made me giggle out loud. Thanks for sharing!

  5. Em Says:

    That is the greatest laugh ever! I love his face : )

  6. Daniele Says:

    They are really cute! I love his little laugh!

  7. Beth Says:

    Oh my gosh, his laugh is SO cute!

  8. Cynthia Says:

    That was cute! Thanks…

  9. Carla Says:

    I dream that some day I will hear that laugh in person….now that I finally seem to have gotten Owen to stop giving me the ‘you are crazy’ look…I want to make him laugh…we’ll see if I ever manage it. Pretty sure I can fall into the bathtub repeatedly….but I doubt it would look as graceful as when Ryan does it. I love your videos…maybe not the Pink Floyd one…but that is Joseph’s fault.

Leave a Reply

